5ff416f6a8 · fix(workplans): qualify ad-hoc identifiers with the repository prefix · Updated 2026-08-27 22:28:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?