e5f31477d4 · chore(consistency): renormalize lifecycle state [auto] · Updated 2026-10-31 14:31:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?