d1631e4eb4 · Publisher identity: app-local tokens, and enforceable namespace ownership · Updated 2026-09-08 08:35:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?