90207cc041 · docs(workplans): note how workplans must be structured to register · Updated 2026-08-25 20:22:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?