4a5b3d8fcb · repo.work.assign_missing_identifiers · Updated 2026-09-05 23:36:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?