3fc4d67cf1 · docs: align TAMQ worker adapter contract · Updated 2026-08-26 06:10:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?