25114a9103 · chore(consistency): refresh the work-record index · Updated 2026-10-04 23:51:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?