8c903af182 · knowledge 0.2.7: re-review 12 changed sources, refresh start card, point to net-kingdom security-tools · Updated 2026-10-24 21:51:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?