56f0607568 · Establish INTENT.md/SCOPE.md and adopt TRSL V1C1 license · Updated 2026-07-30 07:26:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?