a1f8d4d58d · chore(consistency): write back hub IDs and refresh WORK-RECORDS · Updated 2026-09-22 06:35:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?