02b29af9ca · fix(workplans): declare type: workplan on records the hub already holds · Updated 2026-08-26 18:56:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?