fdf5af121c · chore(consistency): sync HF-WP-0005 ids and regenerate WORK-RECORDS.md · Updated 2026-09-06 15:16:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?