9724b273a1 · docs: record deployed repository publisher gate · Updated 2026-09-01 00:33:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?