1363719ff1 · docs(agents): repoint remote State Hub URL to the in-cluster address · Updated 2026-08-24 22:21:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?