b8dda4115a · repo.work.assign_missing_identifiers · Updated 2026-08-31 23:36:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?