f2c28a1c33 · build: keep generated orientation brief local and untracked · Updated 2026-10-19 11:44:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?