79ea443d9c · Bind checker to accepted v0.8 and preserve provenance distinctions · Updated 2026-10-21 10:12:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?