755fd2c3e2 · Add the generated work-record index. · Updated 2026-09-24 08:12:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?