3701d1ae1c · Add INTENT, research notes and architecture/use-case specs · Updated 2026-10-11 18:22:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?