20e8191f3b · Classify open workplans with flavor (CUST-WP-0072). · Updated 2026-09-14 13:50:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?