3b2d230923 · Adopt Target Revenue Source License V1C1 (org-wide preliminary rollout) · Updated 2026-07-29 22:47:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?