db7860ec2e · fix(workplans): correct double-prefixed ad-hoc identifier · Updated 2026-08-28 09:05:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?