abea4cc9bb · Document wait qualifiers in the workplan spec (CUST-WP-0074-T01) · Updated 2026-09-28 20:14:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?