60e8c49e6d · chore(consistency): sync task status · Updated 2026-09-08 09:12:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?