33b840faac · docs(reuse): establish reviewed NetKingdom security capabilities · Updated 2026-10-14 04:43:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?