55002b6fc9 · docs: close classification publisher handoff · Updated 2026-09-01 00:33:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?