3d9b1bd080 · Consume Vergabe target replay into node allocation budget; finish T02 · Updated 2026-10-21 06:40:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?