5f85c784d9 · SECRETS-WP-0017: State Hub sync write-back · Updated 2026-10-31 14:36:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?