f844b15b9a · Record hub identifiers for the NetKingdom service identity review · Updated 2026-10-24 21:52:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?