255d281ad2 · chore(consistency): regenerate WORK-RECORDS for SOUL-WP-0011 finish · Updated 2026-09-28 18:42:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?