04de219061 · chore(registrar): assign State Hub identifiers · Updated 2026-08-26 06:11:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?