dea2477492 · repo.work.close_intake WHITEHAT-IN-0001 · Updated 2026-09-01 19:00:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?