716900b8a7 · AUDIT-WP-0018: State Hub sync write-back · Updated 2026-10-31 14:39:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?