a54ff81f23 · chore(consistency): record DISCTL-WP-0004 hub ids and refresh work-record index · Updated 2026-10-23 04:57:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?