85abef3bc8 · AGENTS.md: fill unresolved {CREDENTIAL_ROUTING} placeholder with the credential-routing section · Updated 2026-09-22 06:32:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?